FIXTURES

Mon Dec 02

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) Gautam Buddha university
Tue Dec 03

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) Gautam Buddha university
Wed Dec 04

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) Gautam Buddha university
Thu Dec 05

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) Gautam Buddha university
Sat Dec 07

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) IG Stadium
Sat Dec 07

21:30 IST (16:00 GMT) IG Stadium
Mon Dec 09

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) IG Stadium
Tue Dec 10

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) IG Stadium
Thu Dec 12

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) IG Stadium
Thu Dec 12

21:30 IST (16:00 GMT) IG Stadium
Fri Dec 13

00:00 IST (18:30 GMT) IG Stadium
Sat Dec 14

07:00 IST (01:30 GMT) IG Stadium
Mon Dec 16

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) IG Stadium
Mon Dec 16

21:30 IST (16:00 GMT) IG Stadium
Tue Dec 17

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) IG Stadium

Semi Finals

Thu Dec 19

TBD

TBD

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) IG Stadium
Fri Dec 20

TBD

TBD

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) IG Stadium

Finals

Sun Dec 21

TBD

TBD

19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) IG Stadium